Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
your intern in Sydney
1 décembre 2009

Internship found ! :)

After many contacts through my blog, many interviews by Skype or by phone, I am glad to let you know that I found an intenship in Sydney ! I will be starting my internship in January 2010. I was thrilled to find out that I had been chosen for this position. I am really looking forward to starting this new experience.

I would like to thank the company which will welcome me soon, and say thank you to all the companies which have contacted me through this blog or by others means.

Thank you also to INSEEC Business School which is my school and helped me with a specific training to create this blog.

NB : The aim of this blog was to found an internship in Sydney. I reached my goal !

Thank you once again. This blog is now done.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
brilliant Post ! I like your writing and your blog and i waiting for your next research thanks for the information.
B
It is impossible for today’s human beings to avoid each other as this time purely belongs to the public relations.
your intern in Sydney
  • My name is Nima. I am a french student (master degree INSEEC Business School Paris-Bordeaux) looking for a 6-month internship in Sydney. My favorite fields: corporate finance, marketing, HR and organisations analysis. I wish to be your intern from January
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
your intern in Sydney
Publicité